Contact Us

Tom Weickardt
OWNER
tweickardt@aol.com
John Haines
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MARKETING, COMMUNICATION & MEMBERSHIP
John.Haines@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9402
Larry Kreiner, CWP
EVENT SALES DIRECTOR
Larry.Kreiner@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9419
Patty O’Brien
MEMBER SERVICES
Patty.OBrien@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9403
Nou Yang
ACCOUNTANT
Nou.Yang@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9405
James Kelly
HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
James.Kelly@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9418
Ezzy Duran
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Ezzy.Duran@RiverClubofMequon.com
Mikayla Dhein
EVENT SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
Mikayla.Dhein@RiverClubofMequon.com
Todd Sprenger
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
tsprenger@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-0221
Golf Pro Shop
Direct Line
(262) 242-2470
Tennis Hut
Direct Line
(262) 242-0670
Pool
Direct Line
(262) 242-6743
 

Please fill out the form below to submit a question or comment to the River Club of Mequon.

 Security code