Contact Us

Tom Weickardt
OWNER
tweickardt@aol.com
John Haines
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MARKETING, COMMUNICATION & MEMBERSHIP
John.Haines@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9402
Tawney Gess
FOOD AND BEVERAGE DIRECTOR
Tawney.Gess@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9443
Jenn Osmundson
DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Jenn.Osmundson@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9403
Nou Yang
ACCOUNTANT
Nou.Yang@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9405
Andy Podolak
HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Andy.Podolak@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9418
Jeff Slough
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Jeff.Slough@RiverClubofMequon.com
Beth Taylor
SALES & EVENTS DIRECTOR
Elizabeth.Taylor@RiverClubofMequon.com
 
Golf Pro Shop
Direct Line
(262) 242-2470
Tennis Hut
Direct Line
(262) 242-0670
Pool
Direct Line
(262) 242-6743
 

Please fill out the form below to submit a question or comment to the River Club of Mequon.

 Security code