Contact Us

Contact Us

Cindy Eberting
GENERAL MANAGER
Cindy.Eberting@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9402

Nou Yang
ACCOUNTANT
Nou.Yang@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9405

Rob Walkner
DIRECTOR OF EVENT SALES & MARKETING
Rob.Walkner@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9411

Mike Baackes
DIRECTOR OF FOOD & BEVERAGE
Mike.Baackes@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9419

Andy Podolak
HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Andy.Podolak@RiverClubofMequon.com
(262) 236-9418

Jeff Slough
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Jeff.Slough@RiverClubofMequon.com

Golf Pro Shop
Direct Line
(262) 242-2470

Tennis Hut
Direct Line
(262) 242-0670

Pool
Direct Line
(262) 242-6743